Another Pinterest Project

I saw these family blocks and new they would make a great hybrid project, so off to the craft stores to find some blocks.  I only found 1 package at Hobby Lobby, so I started and will do more once Hobby Lobby gets in more blocks!  So I started with CHuck and I and the 5 kids.  Will add inlaw kids and grandkids as I get more blocks.

All the pictures are pretty recent.  All since October except for Aaron’s, his was from 2010.  (doesn’t that sound like it was so long ago?!?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

