KIDZ KAMP

From July 20th to the 24th Rachel and I attended Kidz Kamp!  It was a fun and exciting week.  On Monday I was heading up the limbo contest.  I was outside all day (applied the sunscreen faithfully) and we had a blast.  The only thing that got sunburned was the tops of my feet.

On Tuesday I was at the zip line catching kids as they flew across!  It was fun.

On Wednesday the zipline had to be closed due to a faulty rope (was beginning to fray) and I was reassigned to the pool.  What a hard job swimming all day.  But someone had to do it.  I reapplied sunscreen every hour and still got burned!

Thursday we came home.  I do not have any pictures to shar.  Darn it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

